Wir erforschen, gestalten und fördern Spiritualität heute.

Die Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Lehrer/-in Ort Kontakt
Ahnert, Susanne D 86485 Biberbach www.osteopathie-susanne-ahnert.de
Aldinger, Selma D 70180 Stuttgart selma.aldinger@t-online.de
Alonso, Marianna CH 8041 Zürich marianna.alonso@bluewin.ch
Aumüller, Ernst D 76275 Ettlingen eaumueller@t-online.de
Bartl, Roswitha Josefa D 22941 Bargteheide roswitha_bartl@web.de
Bauer, Gerlinde D 76149 Karlsruhe gerli_bauer@web.de
Baum, Anna D 88662 Überlingen
Baur, Regine D 79249 Merzhausen baurre@web.de
Beerli, Andreas CH 8800 Thalwil atbeerli@gmail.com
Berninger, Monika D 63825 Schöllkrippen www.monikaberninger.de
Bhend-Reber, Lotti CH 3654 Gunten bhendreber@bluemail.ch
Bircher, Marie-Louise CH 8608 Bubikon marielouise.bircher@yahoo.de
Boge, Rolf D 56377 Nassau rolf.boge@t-online.de
Borner, Ursula CH 3073 Gümlingen/Bern ursula.borner@gmx.ch
Bornmann, Günter D 52066 Aachen guenter.bornmann@posteo.de
Bosbach, Norbert D 53902 Bad Münstereifel norbert.bosbach@t-online.de
Bradic, Neven HR 10000 Zagreb neven.bradic@gmail.com
Braun, Fernand 97292 Holzkirchen www.fernand-braun.de
Bukovski, Helmut A 4873 Redleiten r.bukovski@gmx.at
Bukovski, Renate A 4873 Redleiten r.bukovski@gmx.at
Butzhammer, Maria D 83404 Ainring www.butzhammer.de/meditation
Christl, Christine D 63743 Aschaffenburg namaste.christine@googlemail.com
Claussen-Seggelke, Jo D 25889 Witzwort jo@claussen-seggelke.de
Dederichs, Mathias D 52074 Aachen mathias@dederichs.de
Dirk, Steinberg D 86147 Oberhausen www.leben-aus-der-stille.de
Döring, Hedda D 59174 Kamen hedda.doering@gmx.de
Dörmann, Helmut D 32427 Minden doermann@teleos-web.de
Drope-Brongs, Georg D 75305 Neuenbürg www.kontemplation-jetzt.de
Kaserer Kiebacher, Edeltraud D 39010 Tscherms kaserer.edeltraud@gmail.com 
Eggeling, Beatrix D 55129 Mainz bteggeling@t-online.de
Eglin, Anemone CH 8400 Winterthur www.anemone-eglin.ch
Elwert, Gerhard D 76534 Baden-Baden gerhard.elwert@freenet.de
Epple, Gabriele D 89081 Ulm epple.gabriele.v@gmx.de
Eurich, Claus D 48727 Billerbeck www.interbeing.de
Fahsold, Hildegard D 69115 Heidelberg Hildegard.Fahsold@t-online.de
Felzmann, Gerda D 50827 Köln
Fortuin, Elisabeth D 85221 Dachau elisabeth.fortuin@gmx.net
Frey, Bernhard D 71672 Marbach zahnarzt-frey@t-online.de
Frickenschmidt, Annette D 42283 Wuppertal annette@frickenschmidts.de
Gallmetzer, Martina ITA 39040 Auer (BZ) www.lebens-art.it
Gaßmann, Katharina  D 46244 Bottrop Kirchhellen katharinagassmann@yahoo.de
Gerhard, Karin D 45136 Essen karin-gerhard@arcor.de
Gerwin, Roswitha Maria D 59757 Arnsberg www.integrale-yogaschule.de
Gödecke, Wolf-Dieter D 22869 Schenefeld www.achtsamkeit-in-schenefeld.de
Gores, Silvia D 68259 Mannheim sgores@online.de
Göschlberger, Markus A 4810 Gmunden www.goeschlberger.at
Grieger-Wehrli, Christine CH 8460 Marthalen www.praxis-cgw.ch
Grimm, Beatrice D 97292 Holzkirchen www.beatrice-grimm.de
Haack, Sven-Joachim D 65719 Hofheim www.kontemplationundmystik.de
Häfele, Irmgard D 70327 Stuttgart i-haefele@t-online.de
Hansul, Ingeborg D 97230 Estenfeld i.hansul@elementar-schoepferisch.de
Harth, Michael D 63579 Freigericht-Neuses Michael-Harth@web.de
Hasselhoff, Achim D 71157 Hildrizhausen www.achim-hasselhoff.de
Renate Henkel, Karin D 37136 Landolfshausen karinrenatehenkel@gmail.com
Hennig, Mechthild D 89079 Ulm mechthild.hennig@gmx.net
Hennrich, Burkard D 72116 Mössingen bhennrich@gmx.de
Hilgers, Manfred D 52074 Aachen bassmanni@gmx.de
Hintermaier, Nikolaus D 85461 Bockhorn nikolaus.hintermaier@t-online.de
Hoffmann, Iris D 82256 Fürstenfeldbruck hoffmann_iris@hotmail.com
Höfler, Anne D 88131 Lindau  www.anne-hoefler.de
Homberger, Harald D 37083 Göttingen h.homberger@web.de
Jodl, Elisa-Maria CH 8910 Affoltern www.elisamaria-jodl.ch
Juli, Annegret D 51427 Bergisch Gladbach annegret.juli@googlemail.com
Kaserer Innerhofer, Johanna ITA 39012 Meran johanna.kaserer@gmail.com
Kieserg, Gertrud D 58089 Hagen gertrud.kieserg@t-online.de
Knipp, Brigitte DÄN 6960 Hvide Sande brigitte.knipp@email.dk
Kolek Braun,  Maria D 4
8610 Uster maria.b.kolek@gmail.com
Körner, Annette D 15053 Berlin annette.koerner@gmx.net
Krimmel, Ursula D 88697 Ahausen ursula.krimmel@t-online.de
Lechl, Manfred D 84513 Töging medialerheiler-lechl.de
Leiber, Ulrike D 47574 Goch-Kessel ulrike@leiber-kessel.de
Luzi, Roland CH 4118 Rodersdorf www.arsvitae.eu
Macher, Peter D 82319 Starnberg petermacher@hotmail.com
Mack, Ulrich D 88427 Bad Schussenried ukmack@kabelbw.de
Mathes, Eberhard D 
97084 Würzburg eberhard-mathes@gmx.de
Meinlschmidt, Hannelore D 91220 Schnaittach hw_mein@gmx.de
Meschendörfer, Marianne D 90763 Fürth m.meschendoerfer@web.de
Meyer, Albert D 69469 Weinheim www.meditation-in-weinheim.de 
Müller, Elisabeth D 61169 Friedberg info@elisabethmueller.com
Müller, Franz Nikolaus CH 8400 Winterthur fnm@bluewin.ch
Niederstucke, Margitte D 79677 Aitern www.sonnenhof-holzinshaus.de
Oppermann, Rüdiger CH 6300 Zug ruediger.oppermann@gmx.ch
Orlowski, Stephani D 47053 Duisburg stephani.orlowski@gmail.com
Osterkamp-Brändle, Anna D 97292 Holzkirchen ja.osterkamp-braendle@t-online.de
Ostermann, Gerda D 46342 Velen-Ramsdorf gerda.ostermann@gmx.de
Pape, Christiane D 74072 Heilbronn christiane.pape@papeconsulting.de
Paterok, Christine D 12161 Berlin
Pena, Angela D 71254 Ditzingen angelapena@gmx.net
Penkert, Jutta D 12163 Berlin jutta_penkert@web.de
Pöllath, Bernadette D 92681 Erbendorf www.mbsr-achtsamkeit-erbendorf.de
Pöppinghaus, Ursula D 97292 Holzkirchen ursulapoeppinghaus@web.de
Prpic, Dubravka 10000 Zagreb dubravkaprpic@yahoo.com
Reinhart, Ewald D 80689 München
Reißmüller, Johannes D 46509 Xanten gebet-der-stille@gmx.de
Richter, Cordula D 71679 Asperg cordurichter@gmx.de
Röckelein, Christoph D 79289 Horben-Langackern institut-roeckelein.de
Röder, Ulrike D 12101 Berlin UlrikeRoeder@gmx.de
Rödling, Klaus D 79699 Wieslet klaus@roedling.de
Rooch, Gerwin D 58452 Witten-Stockum gerockin@t-online.de
Rothe, Daniel D 64625 Bensheim daniel-rothe@gmx.net
Sainz Ortega, Mercedes ESP 48001 Bilbao
Saiz Aguirre, Mercedes ESP 28045 Madrid msaguirre@telefonica.net
Salvesen, Marit D 22299 Hamburg m.salvesen@t-online.de
Schaub, Brigitt CH 8610 Uster brigitt@schaub.ws
Scheffen-Acher, Ruth D 53127 Bonn scheffen-acher@live.de
Schenkbier, Barbara D 31139 Hildesheim Barbara.Schenkbier@t-online.de
Scherber, Ruth D 81549 München ruthscherber@yahoo.de
Schmidt, Andrea D 58706 Menden www.weg-in-die-stille.de
Schmitt, Elisabeth D 84104 Rudelzhausen schmitt-rudelzhausen@t-online.de
Schnerch, Brigitte D 78073 Bad Dürrheim kontakt@naturheilpraxisbrigitteschnerch.de
Schoppenhorst, Heidi D 97292 Holzkirchen Schoppenhorst-h.de
Sedivy, Jan D 83093 Bad Endorf www.schweigemeditation.de
Seeger, Norbert D 36381 Schlüchtern www.gesund-durch-coaching.de
Sell, Johannes D 35745 Herborn www.stillezeiten.de
Sievering-Glatzm Ansgar D 44797 Bochum ansgar.sievering.glatz@gmail.com
Sommer, Hans D 74545 Michelfeld h.r.sommer@gmx.de
Steinberg, Karin D 13581 Berlin karin-steinberg@t-online.de
Stepanek, Susanne D 50999 Köln susanne.stepanek@googlemail.com
Stephany, Elke D 59071 Hamm elkestephany@web.de
Stolzlechner, Martina ITA 39030 St. Johann- Ahrntal  www.zentrum-sein.com
Strauch, Peter-Martin D 52146 Würselen www.PeterMartin-Strauch.de
Stumpf-Dumbsky, Marianne D 63927 Bürgstadt marianne_dumbsky@web.de
Stüwe, Klauss D 83620 Feldkirchen klauss.stuewe@web.de
Tatzel, Gudrun D 73066 Uhingen gudrun.tatzel@gmx.net
Tesch, Barbara D 34596 Bad Zwesten barbara.tesch1@swbmail.de
Uhrig, Cornelia D 63741 Aschaffenburg www.Cornelia-uhrig.de
Uhrmeister, Tatjana D 79540 Lörrach viva_tatjana@posteo.de
Vagt, Elke D 48465 Schüttorf elkevagt@gmx.de
Voerkel, Rosemarie D 04277 Leipzig www.innerer-heilraum.de
Wagner, Petra D 86916 Kaufering petra@lafamillewagner.de
Wagner, Rolf D 96049 Bamberg rolf.wagner.d@gmx.de
Weber-Stecher, Urs CH 8158 Regensberg u.weberstecher63@gmail.com
Weiß, Regine D 79837 Ibach regine-m-weiss@t-online.de
Wiegand, Olav D 61440 Oberursel olav.wiegand@wvd-hessen.de
Wieland, Claudia D 88682 Salem-Tüfingen wielandc@web.de
Wingert-Weber, Christina D 65719 Hofheim markito@arcor.de
Zeugner, Andrea D 79312 Emmendingen azeugner@t-online.de
Zuniga, Gisela D 79104 Freiburg info@zuniga.de